I'm A Princess! I'm A Princess!

15 Jan

princess-davids-bridal.jpgAs my future husband was trying to watch a football (playoffs!) game, I was talking about wedding dress styles. Of course he wore a glazed, dazed look on his face.

I babbled on about a princess dress I saw a girl trying on during my fruitless David’s Bridal trip.

He shook off the daze and was like, “What’s a Princess Dress.” I explained (though I know its not a technical term, most women I know refer to this style as princess, especially if partnered with a tiara and long gloves). More confusion. Apparently I wasn’t making sense.

Here, for my future husband, and anyone else who wants to know, is a princess dress. I really do find them beautiful, but a bit more flouncy and ballerina than I’d wear.

Enjoy this foufy confection — its from David’s Bridal.

Leave a Reply

