Cooler Wedding Sites Than Your Average Knot

20 Jan

I dig The Knot for things like advice, wedding websites, etc. I don’t dig the fact that you can’t be more creative — I have ideas that span beyond the bouquet-and-candles on every table, even beyond a cake-on-every-table. Wooo, crazy woman, I know.

But I like this site, Nearlyweds for cool engagement websites. I like that the sites aren’t loaded down with pink, doves, roses or lacey, frilly decor. They’re offering a free 2 week trial, and their fee isn’t bad at all.

If you want something a little different than what your girlfriends and/or sisters did, I’d tell ya to check out Nearlyweds.

Stay tuned to see what my site ends up looking like!

Leave a Reply

