Whatever Will I Nag About?

28 Jan

trellis-ring.jpgWhat will I nag about after he gives me the ring?

Now, without having it or knowing what stage he’s in (and, ahem, waiting for the proposal as much or more than the ring), I am literally giddy with excitement. Almost all minutes of the day, at least while he’s in the metro area.

The suspense is delicious and damning at the same time.

So I wonder, after he proposes, what will I be able to bug and beg him about?

(note: I really don’t know what the ring looks like, this is simply a pretty, sparkly image for us to dream about and oogle over).

Leave a Reply

