OMG Shoes 1

2 Feb

wedding-shoe-joan-and-david-250.jpgI love shoes. I have a collection of summer shoes that I swap out with my winter shoes, because my poor closet just can’t hold more than 30 pair at a time.

So naturally, I start to look for wedding shoes LONG before I’m married. Heck, I even have a pair from Zara that I got while shopping on Union Square, San Francisco earlier this month, which I choose for my wedding (alas, the color is too dark to go with a wedding dress).

I spent a good chunk of the day looking up shoes. I found a lot of dyeable shoes, most of which looked like they belong in 1992 or a strip club. Check out my parade (and commentary) of the good, bad and ugly wedding shoes.

These Joan and David shoes are okay — I dig the kitten heel and the shape, but the dots may be a bit too weird for a wedding. What do you think?

One Response to “OMG Shoes 1”

  1. indian matrimonials February 2, 2008 at 11:49 pm #

    Happenings in in love, Life, Marriages and Religion can not be seperated. really a thought and keep posting!

    http://www.indiamatrimony.com for indian matrimonials

Leave a Reply

