Pretty Purses To Carry Your Stuff

14 Mar

letty-handbag.jpgletty-bag-2.jpgI’ve gotten my wedding purse sort of figured out.

Here’s the deal. I haven’t chosen my dress, shoes, hairpiece or hairstyle. But… the purse seems like an easy, light thing to focus on. I have it narrowed down to some beautiful pieces from two seperate designers.

Letty Designs has these beautiful, rich and glamorous bags that would be perfect for a wedding, fundraiser or cocktail party. These little numbers have exceptional attention to detail and use really fabulous materials. They are a bit more pricy than I’d budgeted, but… I may be able to justify. Want to buy one? Check out I Do & Baby Too (my absolute FAVORITE bridal shop).

Leave a Reply

