Gotta Decide On Shoes

7 May



wedding shoes

Originally uploaded by KikiLaRae

I have 2 pair of potential wedding shoes (so far).

On top, we’ve got the funky Salvatore Ferragamo’s from Saks.

I love the stacked heel, the lucious leather, the comfort. These are all quality.

On the bottom are the Zara shoes that we got in San Francisco.

They are fairly comfy, I love the patent leather, and the wedge heel could prevent me from having my shoes sink into the grass as we do post-wedding, pre-reception photos.

I just can’t decide.

4 Responses to “Gotta Decide On Shoes”

  1. Anonymous May 9, 2008 at 2:05 am #

    The top ones are my favorite! They will add a little color to your ensemble!

  2. Paige Love May 9, 2008 at 5:37 pm #

    i agree. it’ll be a nice touch!

  3. ella May 23, 2008 at 8:26 am #

    if you really like both shoes,the best thing you can do is wear the one top to the the pre-reception and the other one on bottom to your post-wedding…hope i could help you…

    I also want to have a shoes for my wedding so I make a journey to find a perfect one for my wedding,I make a blog about it…
    http://www.weddingshoeslover.com

  4. ella May 23, 2008 at 9:20 am #

    if you want to add color to your wedding try the one on top,but if you want to be just simple wear the one on the bottom..or wear them both,find out which one the best for the wedding ceremony and the one to the reception..you worry to decide…

    I’m also looking for a shoes to my wedding,and I make a blog about it…
    http://www.weddingshoeslover.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

