How Does She Know?

5 Jun

How does Monique Lhuillier know? Seriously, how does she get it right so often?

This dress is another example of something beautiful. While its hard to imagine on someone with breasts or hips, the lace detail and delicate tie back are simply stunning.

If I had a larger wedding budget, this dress would be on my short list.

Since
a. My budget is meager
b. I already have a dress

I cannot have this lovely dress. However, that doesn’t stop me from trying it on at the Monique Lhuiller store at 50th and France.

Photo From Brides.com

Leave a Reply

