A Videographer Who Doesn't Suck

3 Aug

I’ve seen plenty of those wedding videos that make you yawn, with good wishes from drunken family members and the occasional secret spilled.

Because of these, I’ve sworn that I will neither need nor hire a videographer for our wedding.

I saw a video that MAY have changed my mind. This could be the most amazing wedding video company ever. And… this video actually tops some music videos I’ve seen.

Want more? Check out their site, filled with all kinds of awe-inspiring videos.

Am I dillusional, or is this amazing?

2 Responses to “A Videographer Who Doesn't Suck”

  1. Brian McQuirk August 3, 2008 at 3:42 pm #

    That was a beautiful video. I would have liked something like that for my own wedding. Unfortunately they did not exist then. (We just celebrated our Golden Anniversary) I guess the nearest we got to that was when my granddaughter got married in Las Vegas and we got a video made of the actual ceremony. I had the great pleasure and honour of giving her away since her father could not make it.

  2. Messa August 22, 2008 at 10:16 pm #

    cool video! the videographer that originated that whole style is Jason Magbanua. http://jasonmagbanua.com . Looks like he has some copycats! 🙂

Leave a Reply

