280 Days Until Your Wedding!

9 Aug

I don’t spend much time on The Knot. Maybe its because I align with the Indiebride, DIY Bride and Offbeat Bride groups more. I’d be scared to tell “Knotties” that I’m not having a bouquet or garter toss, and that the only ‘maids I’d have are my sisters (and if my youngest sister is activated with the Army, I will probably have none).

I do, however, occasionally login to check how many days until my wedding. And I may look at “real weddings” on their site as well. Their magazines are the best, next to Brides & Blooms.

Do you check The Knot? Or, what’s your favorite wedding blog or magazine?

One Response to “280 Days Until Your Wedding!”

  1. lisa August 9, 2008 at 7:34 pm #

    i totally relied on The Knot for my planning.
    *hint* i hear they also have The Nest…

Leave a Reply

