I Heart The Future Mrs. Darcy

10 Oct

I am in… shock, awe, love, amazement. I love The Future Mrs. Darcy.

Creative, fun invitations…. check
Classy, stylish invitations…. check
Amazing color combinations… check
Quirky, fun suites named after movie (and historical) couples… check
Wedding card suites that are amazingly awesome with cool maps… check

Tell me these aren’t amazing! I am stuck on this map from the Sloane and Ferris suite (Bueller!) and this incredible Adam and Eve set (the detail on the leaves is exactly what I was looking for, but couldn’t find before now).

Wouldn’t your guests love to receive these? Lovingly designed and created invitations that aren’t just inviting them to THE SOCIAL EVENT OF THE YEAR, but also mini works of art on their own. Honey, these aren’t your run-of-the-mill, throw-in-the-trash invitations (I’d show you what those look like, but I’ve, ahem, thrown them in the trash)!

I cannot tear my eyes away.

Check out the site, and don’t forget to visit the Jim and Pam invitations — perfect if you and your sweetheart met at The Office.

One Response to “I Heart The Future Mrs. Darcy”

  1. The Future Mrs. Darcy October 21, 2008 at 1:30 pm #

    Hey Kenzie! First- thank you so much for all the kind words!!

    Second- I tried to post this yesterday so if it’s a repeat just ignore me. 🙂

    And third– a thousand more thanks for posting the Ferris Bueller map. The afternoon I spent making it I kept muttering to myself “why am I faithfully a map for fictional character even more fictional guests? And why am I talking to myself?!” so I’m quite tickled that someone liked as well and even more liked it enough to post on their blog! 🙂

Leave a Reply

