My Wedding Jewelry… Oh Haute Bride

9 Dec

hb_lariatI’ve got 156 days (according to some random calendar counter I found through Google) until our wedding day.

Um, when did we get past 200 days?!

Anyway, I bit the bullet and purchased some loverly, gorgeosity known as Haute Bride jewelry.

Wanna see it?

Here are their stock photos…

And why did I buy this? Um, multi-tiered, sparkly gorgeousness that is a visual beauty from front to back.

I’d originally wanted a string of pearls (and would certainly be thrilled if a certain fiance decided to purchase said string as a Christmas gift), but then I got sucked into Haute Bride and ended up falling in love.

Now, just wait until you see my fabulous earrings!
hblariatback

One Response to “My Wedding Jewelry… Oh Haute Bride”

  1. Heidi December 10, 2008 at 11:37 am #

    That’s really pretty!

Leave a Reply

