My Just Desserts

13 Feb

I’ve scoured the web and several retailers looking for the perfect cake stands. And… I keep going back to my first love. Clara French cake stands are lovely, ceramic (ceramique) footed plates that are simply gorgeous.

Choose from a number of glazes to match your event, and… prepare yourself for the most lovely cake on top of the most lovely cake stand. Your only concern will be whether the cake stand steals all the attention!

bijouxstands

I know I’ve mentioned these before, but… they still take my breath away.

If the site is being wonky for you (as it is for me), email Micaela at clarafrench@hotmail.com

Enjoy!
clarafrench

2 Responses to “My Just Desserts”

  1. 2000dollarwedding February 18, 2009 at 3:52 am #

    Ooh! I love cake stands. I fact, I think I’m starting to have a fetish.

    Thanks for sharing these!

  2. Michelle @ My Wedding Report February 20, 2009 at 9:29 pm #

    These are amazing!!

Leave a Reply

