OMG, J.Crew Weddings Is More Lovely Than Before!

23 Feb

I can hardly stand how lovely and amazing J.Crew Weddings & Parties section is. I mean, I get it, they’re retail, but COME ON. I could go back to this page over and over again, there’s inspiration all around this section.

Look at this awesome inspiration board on their landing page…

jcrewlanding

Le Sigh!

3 Responses to “OMG, J.Crew Weddings Is More Lovely Than Before!”

  1. Leigh February 24, 2009 at 11:47 am #

    Each time they introduce a new catalog, I just want to get married just so it can be in J.Crew. I love the styling of the latest issue.

  2. anonymous February 25, 2009 at 8:56 am #

    My wedding dress if from J. Crew!

  3. anonymous February 25, 2009 at 8:56 am #

    oops I mean is!

Leave a Reply

