DIY Organza Flower Tutorial

1 May

We’ve moved. Check out Engageology’s newly updated and beautified blog, and don’t forget to check out our current giveaway! See you there!

7 Responses to “DIY Organza Flower Tutorial”

  1. florist May 2, 2009 at 9:21 am #

    It’s really nice, and interesting, I like to do the same.

  2. Sherri June 7, 2009 at 6:58 pm #

    I tried this, but missed that you should use different sized circles, I thought you meant that whichever ones melted smaller should go in the middle. I’m gonna hold off sewing them together until I decide whether to make smaller ones, melt my inner ones a little more, or just go with it.
    I would like to add that doing the melting STINKS, so do it outside.

  3. Flower Boy September 22, 2009 at 8:51 am #

    good job well done! Cheers from a New Zealand florist!

  4. Vanessa March 2, 2010 at 9:49 pm #

    Thanks for shairng with us! It is beautiful!

  5. Heather Maria May 17, 2010 at 10:20 am #

    Thanks for the great tutorial! I’ve just tried it and I love it!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. DIY tutorial- Flower fascinator « Our Kodachrome Wedding - September 17, 2009

    […] I did a quick scan of how to make a hair fascinator.  Mrs Pineapple’s tutorial and this engageology tutorial (which gave me confidence to hold perfectly good fabric above an open flame!) helped give me the […]

  2. DIY Tutorial- Quick Flower Fascinator | Weddingbee - November 2, 2009

    […] resource, I did a quick scan of how to make a hair fascinator. Mrs Pineapple’s tutorial and this Engageology tutorial (which gave me confidence to hold perfectly good fabric above an open flame!) helped give me the […]

Leave a Reply

