I’m feeling inspired and crafty

13 Oct

Oh boy! The Sweetest Occasion has teamed up with Elizabeth Anne Designs for an Inspired Creations contest. The winner gets a bunch of fabulous prizes, but I’m actually REALLY excited for the exchange. They’re coordinating a gift exchange among the participants!!!

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

I dreamed up some ideas, but none of them have been quite right yet. I had visions of tutorials on silk belts, scrunched flowers, mini-white boards and more – but none have been quite right. I think I need to sleep on it for another night or two before I select an idea.

Will you be participating?

xoxo McKenzie

Leave a Reply

