Cooking and baking with sugar!

5 Jan

Tell me that the cover of this book doesn’t inspire you to get creative in the kitchen, I dare you!

Sugar Baby is all about getting creative in the kitchen with one of my favorite ingredients… sugar! Imagine the sweet confections you could share at your next soirée.

I bet the eye candy alone could give a sugar high. I’m waiting, patiently, to get my paws on these sweet, sweet pages.

xoxo McKenzie

Image property of Abrams Books.

One Response to “Cooking and baking with sugar!”

  1. Charlotte Taylor-Page January 6, 2011 at 3:42 pm #

    Another addition to my Amazon wishlist!

    Isn’t everything just better with sugar?

    Blue Skies,
    Charlotte xo

Leave a Reply

