Vacation, all I ever wanted…

11 Jan

We are planning a vacation to Mexico and I am SO excited. It’s been about a year since we’ve been. Along with the excitement about the beach and sun (lounging with a book and cocktail on the beach) comes the fun of… shopping!

I ordered three pair of shoes, figuring one would work and I’d return the other two. No such luck (for my wallet). I love them all, I’m keeping them all. Wanna see ’em?

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Poetic License – Bejangled

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Seychelles – Grace

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Dolce Vita – Ivory

Next up is a new swim suit. Sure, it’s a 1 piece, but so retro-cool!

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Now, I need to find a great cover up and a dress or two. Do you have any recommendations?

xoxo McKenzie

One Response to “Vacation, all I ever wanted…”

  1. Jasmine January 17, 2011 at 11:21 am #

    That suit is to die for! So adorable!!

Leave a Reply

