Giveaway: Bridal shower cupcake kit

13 Jan

I love cupcakes. I will take pretty much any opportunity to order them, make them, or eat them.

Are you the same way?

Anyway, I’ve got a sweet little giveaway from Bake It Pretty – a beautiful and sweet bridal shower cupcake kit!

Our winner was selected by Random.org: Congrats to anash! I’ve sent an email!

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Pretty little brides and grooms go perfectly with the sweet, beautiful cupcake liners in this kit.

Want to win? Just check out Bake it Pretty and comment below on which item you love most on the site!

Want another shot? Like (Facebook) or Follow (Twitter) La La Soiree and mention that you do so in another comment. That give you 3 chances to win!

Contest begins January 13th and ends on February 23rd at 11:59 CST. Contest is limited to the U.S. (sorry to non-U.S. fans).

I’ll select a winner via random.org and announce the winner on February 24, 2011.

xoxo McKenzie

*** I updated the giveaway terms with a NEW end date and time! Looking forward to announcing a winner!

7 Responses to “Giveaway: Bridal shower cupcake kit”

  1. Jordan P January 13, 2011 at 9:35 am #

    I have to admit, I’m a sucker for popsicles, so probably the rocket popsicle molds! But I have to admit, this bridal shower kit would be perfect as I’m a first time MOH this summer!

  2. Jasmine January 17, 2011 at 11:26 am #

    OMG – the chocolate molds are SO great! C’mon how can you not LOVE the lil boe tie and button chocolate molds! ADORABLE.

  3. Cupcake Forum January 18, 2011 at 1:26 am #

    I really like the Circus Party cupcake kit.

  4. Cupcake Forum January 18, 2011 at 1:31 am #

    Cupcake_Forum following you on Twitter

  5. anash February 22, 2011 at 7:29 am #

    i like their Tart and Sour Flavor Enhancer and other flavor enhancers- i like their prices too

  6. anash February 22, 2011 at 7:29 am #

    I follow lalasoiree on twitter @ anashct
    email: anashct [at] yahoo [dot] com

  7. Cupcake Forum February 23, 2011 at 1:20 am #

    I’d love to have the sugar pearls, in any color!

Leave a Reply

