Fashionable Finds: February 2011

31 Jan

In my everlasting web search for gorgeous goods, I bring you a few of my very favorite items. Note: these items are NOT intended to go together. They’re simply pretty things that could brighten your wardrobe or add a slice of on-trend style right now! Inspiration is wherever you find, it, and I hope you find some here.

Flynn Skirt Sunshine by Anne M. Cramer. Would look lovely with black tights now, or bare legs and flats later.
Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Ban.Do – no seriously, do it! I love Ban.Do. I love Target, and well, I love hearts. So there you go. You should too!
Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Jesse Tote by Fossil – I think this vintage-style leather bag might be my go-to bag for spring 2011.
Image and video hosting by TinyPic

xoxo McKenzie

*All images are property of their owners and credited as such.

Leave a Reply

