Loving The Aisle NYC

9 Feb

I’m a sucker for the usual sale sites – Rue La La, Gilt Group, Travelzoo, Groupon – anywhere where I can get a great deal (and I’m limited by time!), I’m in.

And I love, love, love bridal deals. Sure, I’m married already. But a girl can dream, right? Or help her bride-friends and clients out.

So I got my invitation to The Aisle New York and Oh My Gawww. Gorgeous. Monique Lhuillier! Elizabeth Fillmore! Cassin! Just speechless (for once).

Look at some of the lovelies for sale at this very moment! Some at over 1/2 off!

Monique Lhuillier Celestine
Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Monique Lhuillier Mystique
Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Oscar de La Renta chandalier earrings
Image and video hosting by TinyPic

I want to get married again… now!

Not a member yet? Click here to get signed up.

xoxo McKenzie

Leave a Reply

