Giveaway: Kate Spade <3 Japan Tote

5 Apr

I was lucky, lucky, lucky enough to score 2 of the sold out lovely Kate Spade ❤ Japan totes from katespade.com!

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Soooo, since the proceeds were given to Japan Red Cross Society, I figured this would be a great opportunity to pay it forward. Who doesn't love doing something great while getting a fab tote bag?

*****Contest has closed! Check back on April 18 to find out who won the Kate Spade Japan tote – and THANK YOU to those who entered! *****

In addition, I pledge to give $1 to the American Red Cross (for Japan Tsunami/earthquake relief) for each new Facebook fan we receive between today and the close of the contest – up to $120.

If you want to win the tote, comment below and just share your favorite color. Mine is spring green.

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

There are two ways to get additional entries to win:
1. Like La La Soiree on Facebook and make this your status: @La La Soiree is giving away a @kate spade Japan tote.

2. Follow La La Soiree on Twitter and tweet this: @LaLaSoiree is giving away a #katespade Japan tote and I’d love to win it!

xoxo McKenzie

Giveaway is available only within the United States. Giveaway period begins on 4/5/2011 at 8:00 am CST and ends on 4/12/2011 at 10:00 pm CST. La La Soiree reserves the right to extend giveaway period in order to reach greater audience. Winner will be chosen via random.org.

13 Responses to “Giveaway: Kate Spade <3 Japan Tote”

  1. Danielle Wawrzyniak April 5, 2011 at 9:07 am #

    My favorite color is Pink!!!

  2. Yaffa Fredrick April 5, 2011 at 9:41 am #

    I adore citrus orange!

    And what a wonderful idea for a giveaway that give backs

  3. Stephanie April 5, 2011 at 11:06 am #

    Why-petal pink of course!

  4. Andrea April 5, 2011 at 1:21 pm #

    My favorite color is red!
    andream(dot)steveh(at)gmail(dot)com

  5. Andrea April 5, 2011 at 1:24 pm #

    I liked your facebook page and changed my status (Am S…..)
    andream(dot)steveh(at)gmail(dot)com

  6. Ashley April 5, 2011 at 1:39 pm #

    This is cool! I love the basic white color.

  7. Hiroko Stolcpart April 5, 2011 at 1:45 pm #

    I think it’s great you’re giving away the Kate Spade Japan tote. I have already donated as well.

    My favorite color is aqua!

  8. Rylee Field April 5, 2011 at 3:22 pm #

    Oh, such a great idea!

    My favorite color absolutely has to be lavender.

    (I liked on FB, and tweeted too! [@Rylizliz])

    • Marice Seda April 5, 2011 at 3:30 pm #

      Good idea, I donated to Red Cross and would love to get the tote!

      My favorite color is red. 🙂

  9. mimi April 6, 2011 at 7:54 am #

    Red… always my favorite!!!

  10. Lilian April 6, 2011 at 4:13 pm #

    Tiffany Blue is my favorite color. ❤

  11. sunchicka April 8, 2011 at 9:36 pm #

    I love yellow!
    Rt @sunchicka

  12. Andie April 11, 2011 at 12:49 am #

    I tweeted the contest tonight too for an extra entry. andream(dot)steveh(at)gmail(dot)com

    @amarieh25

Leave a Reply

