Winner, winner, chicken dinner

18 Apr

To begin with, I want to thank everyone who entered to win the Kate Spade tote. And secondly, I want to thank the new Facebook fans – because of you, I am donating and additional $30 to the Red Cross for Japan relief. Thank you for motivating me

After compiling all the entries from the blog, twitter, and the new Facebook fans, and meshing them up against Random.org, we have a winner.

Congratulations to Rylee Field! (Rylee, watch for a message from me!).

To everyone else, I have another fun giveaway next week (from the always fabulous Bake it Pretty!).

xoxo McKenzie

3 Responses to “Winner, winner, chicken dinner”

  1. Rylee Field May 2, 2011 at 7:30 am #

    Hi McKenzie, I’ve been so excited to hear from you about my tote. Just checking in, I’m sure with April winding down you’ve been busy (as we all have. :)) Can’t wait to hear from you- 🙂

  2. Rylee Field May 2, 2011 at 7:31 am #

    Just realized I used a different e-mail in that comment. Sorry! 🙂

    • Rylee Field May 2, 2011 at 7:49 am #

      I hate to be ‘that person’ but did my first comment just not go through?

      Anyways, I was just checking in. I am so excited to here from you about my tote!

      Happy May!

Leave a Reply

