Giveaway: Bake it Pretty Grab Bag

28 Apr

Who doesn’t love a surprise? Okay – who doesn’t love a surprise that includes free, fun baking goods? Is there a single person out there? Didn’t think so!

I’m just in love with Bake it Pretty – so when I placed a recent order, I ordered a few extra grab bags to give away as gifts. Of course I had to have a grab bag for myself. It was packed full of darling cupcake liners, a few paper straws, some bamboo spoons (perfect to take and toss), a fun cake topper and some yummy candy with which to top cupcakes. An absolute score!

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Because I’m feeling generous this fine day, one of those grab bags could be yours!

Just comment below whether you’d want the tomato bag, the blueberry bag or the vanilla bag, and tell me what your favorite item is on the Bake it Pretty website.

A winner will be selected via Random.org and announced on the blog on 5-9-11.

Giveaway begins on 4-28-2011 at 8 am CST and ends on 5-5-2011 at 11:59 pm CST.

WINNER:
Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Nicole, who said: I love the Bake It Pretty grab bags! I’m a total sucker for surprises. I’d love the tomato bag!
My favorite thing on Bake It Pretty is the cupcake liners. They have such a variety of colors, patterns, & sizes to choose from!

Nicole – send us an email and we’ll ship your tomato bag to you!

xoxo McKenzie

*Note: grab bags were purchased by me, and assembled and sold by Bake it Pretty.

23 Responses to “Giveaway: Bake it Pretty Grab Bag”

  1. Megan April 29, 2011 at 8:25 pm #

    I love the cookie cutters! The christmas themed ones were my favorite!

  2. Linda April 30, 2011 at 2:31 pm #

    I love Bake It Pretty too – especially like the Gallery (gives me ideas) and Recipe sections on the website. If I was lucky enough to win, I would love the vanilla bag but would appreciate any of the bags. Thanks!

  3. autumn goehring April 30, 2011 at 3:58 pm #

    I like the fancy posicle molds. so fun! I would like the bleuberry or vanilla bag 🙂

  4. susitravl April 30, 2011 at 11:47 pm #

    I’d want the Vanilla Bag and I love the Perfect Parchment paper.
    susitravl(at)gmail(dot)com

  5. Jennifer Herrera May 2, 2011 at 2:58 pm #

    Love Bake it Pretty, I get so many of my inspirations and supplies from them!! I would love to win the Tomato bag, can never go wrong with RED!

  6. Amanda L May 2, 2011 at 3:48 pm #

    I would love the blueberry bag and I love the variety of cupcake holders that Bake it Pretty has.

  7. Jennifer Farmer May 2, 2011 at 4:50 pm #

    Bake It Pretty has sooo many neat items! Could not choose just one favorite thing. Any one of the bags would make me happy if I were to be the receiver! Love to Bake!

  8. kala May 2, 2011 at 8:44 pm #

    Ooh, cute giveaway, thanks for the chance to win! For a chance at the blueberry bag, I have to say my favorite items are their super cute cupcake papers!

  9. Jessica V. May 2, 2011 at 8:44 pm #

    That blueberry bag is pretty enough for me to want! Great little giveaway. I love Bake it Pretty’s goodies!

  10. Not Just A Mommy! May 2, 2011 at 8:45 pm #

    I love BIP! My favorite items are the treat tubs! They used to be called ice cream cups, so I’m tickled by that. I would pick the blueberry bag.

  11. Nicole May 2, 2011 at 8:48 pm #

    I love the Bake It Pretty grab bags! I’m a total sucker for surprises. I’d love the tomato bag!
    My favorite thing on Bake It Pretty is the cupcake liners. They have such a variety of colors, patterns, & sizes to choose from!

  12. Kolleen May 2, 2011 at 9:04 pm #

    All of Bake it Pretty’s products are fabulous! I particularly like the ABC Primary Quins because my little boy is all about the sprinkles and is learning his alphabet. I would be thrilled to win any of the bags!

  13. Sarah May 2, 2011 at 9:08 pm #

    My favorite item is the popsicle molds. and would love the blueberry bag!

  14. Sarah May 2, 2011 at 9:09 pm #

    My favorite item is the crepe paper flowers. and would love the blueberry bag!

  15. Pam genio May 2, 2011 at 9:14 pm #

    Ooooo!!! Blueberry and the button candy molds!!

  16. Nicole May 2, 2011 at 10:08 pm #

    My favorite item is the disco dust…I love adding the sparkles to all my baked treats…such glamour and fun! And I’d love the (much coveted) blueberry bag 🙂

  17. Erica May 2, 2011 at 10:18 pm #

    I like the blueberry bag. My favorite items on Bake It Pretty are the different sprinkles and the Disco dust.

  18. Devi McDonald May 3, 2011 at 4:28 pm #

    I would like the tomato bag because it’s such a pretty color! I absolutely LOVE bake it pretty’s chocolate molds! They are the best! 🙂

  19. lindseyanderson May 3, 2011 at 6:25 pm #

    Tomato! Mostly because it reminds me of Veggie Tales 😛

  20. Kelly May 3, 2011 at 7:59 pm #

    blueberry bag! because blueberries always remind me of Charlie and the Chocolate Factory. 🙂

  21. Michelle May 4, 2011 at 9:52 am #

    I am in love with the little bubble gum machine fuzzy mustaches! They come in little plastic bubbles like right out of a vintage gumball machine. Just ordered some for a party -SCORE!

  22. digital_cupcake May 4, 2011 at 5:02 pm #

    Love the pretty cupcake liners on BakeItPretty! I like the Vanilla bag.

  23. Beth Carter May 4, 2011 at 10:46 pm #

    I just received an order from Bake it Pretty – LOVE them!! I think their straws are my fave right now. I’d love the Vanilla bag, but I’m not too picky 😉

Leave a Reply

